Reviews

6.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
5.7
Property location
5.9
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.1
Value
7.0

Reviews

    se

    Review score

    6.7
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shak666
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    27 February 2017

    !Will not come again. Stay away

    They have 3 hotels in noble homestay no one is there most of the time and if some one is there it's only the cleaner that dont know a word in english, they got 3 phone numbers 2 of them most of the time not answering and the phone number on booking.com is not correct. Realy bad experience.
    Good location
    Alexey
    ru

    Review score

    6.2
    26 February 2017

    Cheap place but a bit far from the Old City

    WiFi disappeared on my second day so I had to resort to my 3G. The first room I was offered had some problems with the lock, but fortunately the offered me another room immediately.
    It was rather cheap.
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    11 January 2017
    The room was very very small and the wifi did not work. The personal could not speak any english and the rooster behind the house made sleeping very hard. We wanted to leave earlier, but they would not give us a refund.
    The bed was comfortable.
    Stanislav
    fi

    Review score

    7.9
    4 January 2017

    good

    location not so good
    clean, good value for money
    ERLDAN
    id

    Review score

    6.2
    29 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina primorac
    hr

    Review score

    10
    24 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    17 November 2016
    15-20 min to center
    Tv, good a/c, quiet neighbourhood
    Rosario
    cl

    Review score

    6.7
    5 November 2017

    Grumpy staff but clean place

    There was nobody at the reception when we arrived and we had to wait for an hour. It was supposed to be opened 24 hrs
    Clean and confortable
    Kyle
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    17 November 2016
    Found the staff to be unfriendly , witnessed the staff arguing with another customer , had a bus to catch in the morning and there was no reception to check out , so just gave the key to the maid and she wanted me to sit and wait for reception to come. Also a bit out of the way without motorbike
    Clean room , good value for price