This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.1
Property location
6.3
Facilities
6.7
Staff
6.5
Value
7.4
Reviews
    se
    6.7
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shak666
    us
    4.2
    27 February 2017
    !Will not come again. Stay away
    They have 3 hotels in noble homestay no one is there most of the time and if some one is there it's only the cleaner that dont know a word in english, they got 3 phone numbers 2 of them most of the time not answering and the phone number on booking.com is not correct. Realy bad experience.
    Good location
    Alexey
    ru
    6.2
    26 February 2017
    Cheap place but a bit far from the Old City
    WiFi disappeared on my second day so I had to resort to my 3G. The first room I was offered had some problems with the lock, but fortunately the offered me another room immediately.
    It was rather cheap.
    de
    5.4
    11 January 2017
    The room was very very small and the wifi did not work. The personal could not speak any english and the rooster behind the house made sleeping very hard. We wanted to leave earlier, but they would not give us a refund.
    The bed was comfortable.
    Stanislav
    fi
    7.9
    4 January 2017
    good
    location not so good
    clean, good value for money
    ERLDAN
    id
    6.2
    29 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina primorac
    hr
    10
    24 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl
    7.5
    17 November 2016
    15-20 min to center
    Tv, good a/c, quiet neighbourhood
    Matt
    gb
    7.1
    3 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    cz
    6.7
    18 March 2016
    Bathroom could be cleaner.
    For offered price it was good quality.
    Jan
    cz
    9.6
    13 March 2016
    Close to historical centre with friendly staff
    They have friendly staff, if you really need to use computer or print a few pages, you can ask then for this one.
Close